Thank you to everyone who has contributed to DE16.

Push the button

Patrons 2016
Anne & John Marshall, Yvonne McGuinness & Cillian Murphy, Sheila Gallagher

Friends 2016
Sarah Fox, Pamela Fay, Rachel O’Donnell, Dylan Haskins, Laurence Mackin, Matthew Smyth, Sheena Matheiken, Seamus Cahill, Mick, Kristopher Maledy, Marie Redmond, Ciara Murphy, Irene O’Mara, Marina Burke, Mark Hassey, Paul Fahy, Amelia Colleran, Doireann Coady

Droppers 2016
Mark Rudden, Una Mullally, Sarah Francis, Michael Caulfield, Conor Horgan, Thomas Drew, Lara Campbell, Willie White, Emmett Mullaney, James Collins, Anne Collins, Sarah Breslin, AnneMarie McCarthy, Ed McDonagh, Sarah O Brien, Louise Corry, Bryan Arthur, Mark Biggane, Tomas Burke, Jessica Hilliard, Cameron Ross, Susan Dardis, Sophie Long, Sarah Flanagan, Maeve Curtis, Deirdre Woods, Ger Regan, Emma Hannon, Ailbhe Doherty, Oonagh Hassett, Anne Marie Downey, David McMahon, Evelyn McClafferty, Claire Mc Cabe, Nell Roddy, Andrew King, Ray O'Neill, Linda Geraghty, Louise O Reilly, Brian Mc Namara, Niall Byrne, Karen Sheridan, Fíodhna Horan-Murphy, Noreen McHugh, Rebecca Guinnane, A McElwain, Tim Redfern, Katie Holly, Roisin McGann, Colm Smith, Conor Horan Murphy, Joey Kavanagh, Louise Bruton, Fionn Kidney, Tom Lawlor, Luke Franklin, Karen O'Callaghan, Elaine Mc Grath, Barry Reidy, Aisling O'Brien, Róise Goan, Peter Crawley, Sharon Greene, Sarah Murphy, Ealain Fenton, Stephan Muller, Jackie Maurer, Louise Enright, Jack Crotty, Manchan Magan, Lisa McAnena, Rachel Power, Scott Black, Eimear Reilly, Conor Phelan, Caroline O Dowd, Orlagh Ryan, Tom Roseingrave, Josh Purcel, Deirdre Glennon, Sarah Binchy, Aria Ungerer, Ian Lamont, Gabriel Corcoran, Roisin McVeigh, Fionnuala Callahan, Jane King, Sundara O Higgins, Laura Redpatj, Patrick Wall, Brian Gormally, Glyn Morgon, Esther Walsh, Clare Greene, Doireann de Buitlear, Aifric Ni, Eilionor Flynn, Simon  Roche, Robert Mirolo, Tania Banotti, Niamh Queeney, Gary Kennan, Irene O Mara, Rob Carr, Shane Coyler, Michael McDermot, Gwenda Sonneveld, Aisling Murray, Anna-Mieke Bishop, Ciara Murphy, Fiona McGinely, Dearbhla Burke, Davis Heagney, Louise O Connor, Rob Farhat, Caoimhe Luftus, Seamus Killian, Ciaran Duggan, Leon Giblin, Anna Ryan, Thryza Ging, Melanie McDonald, Blathnaid McKenna, James Jenkins, Hannah Dare, Triona Lillis, Gavin Morgan, Herman Bailey, Andrew Mooney, Greta Sulcaite, Dave Tynan, Marjanne Bryan, Eileen Naughton, Artisan House, Michael McGrath, Hugh Golden, Pryia Joshi, Nichol Grey, Geraldine Carton, Brittany Harris, Maire Ni Dhuinnin, Ruby Wallis, Gerald Glynn, Catherine Rutter, Christian Peyton, Una Little, Peter Wright, Sarah Dee, Mark Keane, Ealain Fenton, Hugh O Connor, Leanne Sullivan, Briona McArdle, Colleen McMahon, Aoife Flynn, Phil Boyle

Business Friends
The printing of this years publication was made possible from the support some of our favourite businesses in the creative and cultural industries. They continuously support the arts through their work as employers; they give young talent a space and a platform, a place of work and a community to feel at home in. From cooking to performing, styling to writing, producing to designing.

These places are vital to the individual creative soul, and the wider communities of our cities, towns and villages, so for that along with their external and generous support of Drop Everything we are forever grateful.

Ard Bia

Body&Soul Festival


Conway Communications

Doolin Ferries /

Electric Galway

The Fumbally

Margaret _

Michelberger Hotel

Nine Crows


Róisín Dubh

DE Criú 2016
Aoife Qualter, Doireann Coady, Kev Hughes, Emma O Grady

With special thanks to these grafters for their volunteered assistance:
Emmet Condon, Steve O’Connor, Brian McNamara,  Donal O’Raghallaigh, Tomás McEvoy, Síofra Caherty, Michael McGrath, Sam Bishop and Aalto students – Henry Daly, Joe Savage, Hala Menassa, Hélène Lacombe, Valentina Lachner, Tom Adolph, Leo Josephy, Manya Bernbaum